Need LOOM.EXP for scummvm ?

Ask for help with ScummVM problems

Moderator: ScummVM Team

Post Reply
hubssc
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2005 2:21 pm

Need LOOM.EXP for scummvm ?

Post by hubssc » Wed Dec 21, 2005 7:54 am

Hi,

one question please
is LOOM.EXP needed for Loom Fmtowns (Jap/eng) ?
or can i delet the file ?

thanx

User avatar
Jimbob
Posts: 305
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2005 4:36 pm
Location: Somewhere in the UK

Re: Need LOOM.EXP for scummvm ?

Post by Jimbob » Wed Dec 21, 2005 8:24 am

hubssc wrote:Hi,

one question please
is LOOM.EXP needed for Loom Fmtowns (Jap/eng) ?
or can i delet the file ?

thanx
The list of files needed for each game is here. According to this you don't need LOOM.EXP.


Jimbob

Post Reply