drascula is ful of bug,on ICS and gonerbred,on 1.5 and 1.6

Subforum for discussion and help with ScummVM's Android port

Moderator: ScummVM Team

Post Reply
mehdi.moha
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2012 7:46 am

drascula is ful of bug,on ICS and gonerbred,on 1.5 and 1.6

Post by mehdi.moha » Sun Sep 30, 2012 6:28 am

Hi guys

does anybody knows that why the drascula is always not working correctly !!
i've tried that on ICS , GB ( on both ver. 1.5 and ver.1.6 )

but when the game begin , after i click on a option , the option will not disapear and nothing is not works !

my phone is xperia plauy

mehdi.moha
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2012 7:46 am

Post by mehdi.moha » Sat Oct 06, 2012 9:47 am

why this forum is so silence ??!!!

no one answerin... no one care questions ... ??!!

User avatar
md5
ScummVM Developer
Posts: 2261
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2005 9:31 pm
Location: Athens, Greece

Post by md5 » Sat Oct 06, 2012 10:55 am

Well, your question is a bit vague. What option are you talking about? If I understand correctly, you are clicking on an action icon, say "talk", and the cursor changes to that icon. This is the way the game works, it's working as expected. Are you having any specific issues with the way the game is working?

mehdi.moha
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2012 7:46 am

Post by mehdi.moha » Tue Oct 09, 2012 11:50 am

sorry if my question was unclear ,

drascula keep freezing after ( 1bout 1 min ) , the audio playing and i can move the courser , but the nothing happening !

Post Reply